badantique.blogg.se

Exif pilot edit several files at once
Exif pilot edit several files at once









exif pilot edit several files at once

But if nothing else appears (which is looking likely) I will give it a try.Īs a batch process Exiftool is very fast - once you have set your command up you can run it against any number of image files - in a single directory or even an entire directory tree - then just keep a copy of the command for next time you need it. A couple of people have suggested this on another forum, I was just hanging out to see if there was a more user friendly alternative.

exif pilot edit several files at once

You can get "front ends" for the thing that provide a nicer user interface, or you can use it as a stand-alone application. How about Exiftool? It's not what I would call user friendly, but it's extremely powerful. I need to be able to run it as a batch process on a lot of files in one go.įWIW I don't use any adobe software and I am on a Mac.

exif pilot edit several files at once

I have a load of images from a recent trip where my wife and I have shared cameras and she gets techy with me when her pictures are credited to me But it will not work with RAF files it comes back with an error "RAF version 0110 not yet tested" and will not save the file. I have been using Exif Editor for my NEF files and although clunky it works. Anyone know of a reliable metadata editor that works with RAF files ?











Exif pilot edit several files at once